This Finals will be a battle of will between a former champion and runner-up teams. Al Heen, formerly known as Ball is Life was the first Rising Division Champion during the 22nd Conference. While Tausug failed to to get the crown in the last conference. With both teams edging out their formidable opponents in the semis, it’s now time to see who shall rise to the challenge?

Al Heen is spearheaded by former MVP and two-time Mythical Five awardee, Derrick Manalo, whose support cast is composed of the fast and the furious speedsters, Jan Carlo Dimaculangan and Kenneth Comia along with big men, Mark Sabusap and workhorse, Arnel Danda.  While Tausug will rely once more on their ace gunner Erivan Tan along with Red Bundallan, Rafael Coronel, Glenn Gerebese and Whossain Gandarosa.

The one game finals match will be held on December 29, 2017 at 9:25 AM in the Al Gharafa Multi Purpose Training Hall. Watch the games live or follow the action through PIBAQ’s Live Streaming on Facebook (with live commentary).